• Audio Aggression
  • Hard Features
  • Hard Talk
  • Hard Vision
  • Metal to the Core!
  • Quick-Chat
  • Quick-Tiques!
  • BallBuster Music | Come Hang With Us!

    Quick-Tiques! | RHINO BUCKET / The Last Real Rock N’ Roll (Acetate Records)


    October 10, 2017


    Features Original members Georg Dolivo and Reeve Downes, plus Brian Forsythe (KIX) and drummer Dave Ducey. AC/DC fans should definitely dig this album! Especially Bon Scott-era boogie rockers. “Hello, Citizens” has that Rhino Bucket signature sound of pure adulterated gut level raw rock with bite & grit! Full album includes 12 alcohol infringe ballbusting slabs of pure hard rock complete with some cool guitar riffs & licks! Don’t believe me?

    Check this clip on now and judge for yourself. It Rocks!!

    October 10, 2017